1. Saint Laurent Wedge Boots

1. Saint Laurent Wedge Boots

Cara Delevingne shows off one of the many styles of Saint Laurent’s Wedges.

When I saw Hedi Slimane’s Saint Laurent Fall 2013 collection, I fell in love with the idea of pairing black, edgy wedge boots with plaid button downs and Chic dresses. The Saint Laurent wedge boots are definitely on my must-have list this Fall 2013 season, making me get myself some Chic, comfy and waterproof black wedge boots, similar to those from Saint Laurent’s Fall 2013 show. I just love how they can be paired with jeans and a top, or I can pair them with a flowy skirt, and top as seen in Harper’s Bazaar’s August 2013 issue. What I’m planning to do is pair them with my baby blue summer dress, and a Chic black tailored, more Masculine jacket. Perfect edge and femininity. Anyway you pair your Saint Laurent wedge boots will definitely look edgy, and Chic. The perfect newest element to your Closet.
Get yours at:
Saint Laurent Wedge Boots, $995, Call 212-980-2970 to order.

Make sure to tune in everyday for the month of September for more #countdownmania.

Leave a Reply

