3. Tom Ford’s Geometric Boot

3. Tom Ford's Geometric Boot

Really reminding me of Emilio Pucci Fall 2002, and bringing back that 70s vibe seen at Tom Ford’s Fall 2013 collection, these Geometric boots are so Chic yet so unexpected at the same time. Ever since I was little, I’ve always been so found of the Geometric print. And If I could, I would by these boots in a heartbeat, wear them with everything from my jeans and blazers, to my LBDS and Hot Pink shift. For that really unexpected twist.
Get Yours At:
Tom Ford Geometric Patchwork Fur Over-the-knee Boot $3775 neminmarcus.com

Leave a Reply

