My Fall Style

image

Wearing a Leopard printed dress, sewn by my Maternal Grandmother, Judi and a “Paris France” printed silk scarf that I got for $3.00 at a Consignment store in Maine

My Style in One Word: Chic
Beauty Staple: Red lipstick and Twiggy lashes
Favorite Fashion Designers: Coco Chanel, Karl Lagerfeld, Christian Dior, Elie Saab, Valentino Garavani, Marc Jacobs, and Raf Simons
Fall Must-Haves: Equestrian Boots, Blazers, Tweed, and a One of a kind piece from Grandma
Favorite Fall 2013 trend: Plaid
Favorite Year-Round Piece: My Audrey Hepburn inspired LBD
Needed Handbag: Chanel 2.55
Favorite Fall Collections: Chanel Pre Fall, Moschino, Rag & Bone, Louis Vuitton, and Elie Saab Haute Couture
Favorite Fall Knits: Ralph Lauren cashmere
Favorite Hues for Fall: Navy, Oxblood, and Red
Favorite Fall Perfume: Paris Amour, Chanel N 5, and Taylor Swift Wonderstruck Enchanted
Fall Prints I can’t live without: Plaid, Houndstooth, Tweed, and anything Animal print
Must-Have Hat: A beret
Favorite Style Icons: Audrey Hepburn, Anna Wintour, and my Great-Grandmother Alice Starkey
Most beloved Fall Pieces: My Chocolate colored knee high Equestrian Boot, The Haute Couture gown that my Mom picked up for me in Paris two years ago, and my two Campbell Family Tartan kilts from my Great-Grandmother Alice Starkey
Tights I Can’t live Without: Nordstrom’s Black tights, they literally make you feel like your wearing sweatpants but in the Chicest way.
Accessory I can’t live Without: Simply Pearls

One thought on “My Fall Style

  1. Pingback: Ways that You Can Show Off Some of the Season’s Chicest Trends | Katie's Runway Report

Leave a Reply

