Look of the Week Wednesday

Look of the Week Wednesday

Today, I sported a Chic ensemble in the neutral hue of Chocolate. Wearing my Chic brightly Geometric printed pencil skirt sewn by my maternal Grandmother, Judi I feel very Miu Miu Spring 2014, mixed with more neutral hues. I sport a simple white ruffled blouse, making me think Marc by Marc Jacobs Fall 2013, and my Tweed jacket which reminds me of the jacket, which Marique Schimmel Sported with her silk skirt and Geometric top at Richard Chai LOVE. But with a more feminine vibe. I finish off the look accessory-wise with my “Paris France” silk scarf, which I got along with the tweed jacket for $3.00 each at a consignment store in Houlton, Maine. And don’t forget my signature Chocolate brown Equestrian Boots!!!! My must-have for Fall! Overall, for the perfect mix of fabric textures and prints, without going over the top. I’m pretty sure I wowed everyone today with my Chicness.

If you are interested in being part of Look of the Week Wednesday, or have a photo of a look from a collection, their Streetstyle or an event. You can send them to my email address, buttersthompsonrocks@gmail.com. With the subject Look of the Week. For your chance to be featured as the Look of the Week!

And come back tomorrow for Throwback Thursday!

One thought on “Look of the Week Wednesday

  1. Pingback: #ootd Preppy in Pink | Katie's Runway Report

Leave a Reply

