#ootd, Mixing Feminine Staples with Punk Accents

#ootd, Mixing Feminine Staples with Punk Accents

As it’s been raining here in the Washington DC area, I decide to pose outside in the rain, (I love rain), to show you guys my look. So I wear one of my all-time favorite LBDs, a black knit sleeveless one with my favorite, sequins. I pair it with my grey and black zebra print Caridgan, adding a Chic and fun feel to the look. I also wear my long, silver kind of chain like necklace, bringing some Punk accents into the mix. And I finish off the look with my black leather Nine West boots, that are pretty much ancient by now for that Punk like feel, going with the necklace but still making my LBD and Caridgan look just as good. And who couldn’t forget my favorite lip shade of the season? Purple lips!!!!!!!!!!!!

One thought on “#ootd, Mixing Feminine Staples with Punk Accents

  1. Pingback: #ootd Preppy in Pink | Katie's Runway Report

Leave a Reply

