Daria Strokous Covers Vogue Japan Parisian Style

Daria Strokous Covers Vogue Japan Parisian Style

You know, I just can’t believe that December 2013 Covers are starting to be released, it just feels like yesterday to me when I was blogging about the April and May 2013 covers. But as the year comes to end, and Christmas, Halloween, and Thanksgiving are just around the corner, I just can’t stop obsessing about Daria Strokous’ December 2013 Vogue Japan Cover. I mean she just glows. And with the knit beret and the sheer polka dotted Givenchy skirt, it just brings such a Parisian feel. While the Givenchy Bambi sweater brings a Chic, Fall 2013 Edgy feel to the whole look. Now I definitely think this was one of Sølve Sundsbø’s bests. Don’t you agree?
I just can’t wait for Strokous to score the cover of Vogue Italia!

Leave a Reply

