Got my Style.com Issue 5!!!!!

Got my Style.com Issue 5!!!!!

Yesterday morning, Style.com released the 2 Covers for Style.com’s Issue 5. Starring the always Gorgeous Supermodel Joan Smalls and Top Model Elise Crombez. Making me squeal, just seconds before Geometry started. But ironically enough, as I ordered a year subscription … Continue reading

Nadja Bender Stars in Gucci Accessories’ Cruise 2014 Campaign

Nadja Bender Stars in Gucci Accessories’ Cruise 2014 Campaign

As Resort 2014 Campaign Season is at it’s peak, and Gucci’s Accessories and Clothing campaign for the Resort season released yesterday. Supermodel, and Gucci favorite, Nadja Bender poses in a Sexy white plunged jumpsuit with Sparkles, which I’m pretty sure … Continue reading

Adrien Sahores and Andreea Diaconu Pose in the Sunset for Gucci’s Cruise 2014 Campaign

With Creative Director, Frida Gianinni inspired by India for Gucci‘s Resort 2014 collection. Released yesterday, Mert Alas and Marcus Piggott photograph, Top Models Adrien Sahores and Andreea Diaconu pose, looking over a Sunset on none other than the Ocean, on a Hot Summer‘s Day. Oh how I wish summer were still here.

Pictures from models.com