Got my Style.com Issue 5!!!!!

Got my Style.com Issue 5!!!!!

Yesterday morning, Style.com released the 2 Covers for Style.com’s Issue 5. Starring the always Gorgeous Supermodel Joan Smalls and Top Model Elise Crombez. Making me squeal, just seconds before Geometry started. But ironically enough, as I ordered a year subscription to Style.com’s Biannual issues, yesterday afternoon I recieved my Style.com Issue 5, with Joan Smalls on the cover!!!!!!! Now how often do you get to say that you recieved a magazine in the mail, just hours after the cover was released on Instagram?

Leave a Reply

