#ootd Le Ballet and La Mode Meet

#ootd Le Ballet and La Mode Meet

As many people may be too afraid to show off the Tutu skirt, I decided to put own spin on the Ballet fashion, (which I’ve always admired), the Sparkly way. So starting with my Ballet Pink, (I like to call it), tutu I decided to pair it with my golden, Sparkly top. And in the fitting room at Macy’s about a year ago, I couldn’t help but admire the combination. Since I had school today, I wore my black lace tank top, with Sparkles on it of course, underneath my golden top for a more conservative look. I also wore my black big buttoned cardigan, (HELLO, a Huge Trend for Fall???), and finished off the look with matching black tights, since it’s as cold as hell where I am. Plus my pointed-toe pumps with a cute leather bow. And lastly, my new tan hat with black lace embroidery, very Great Gatsby inspired, which I actually got yesterday at believe it or not? Target!

One thought on “#ootd Le Ballet and La Mode Meet

Leave a Reply

