#ootd Suede takes an Equestrian Route

#ootd Suede takes an Equestrian Route

Today, I decided to sport one of my favorite dresses, a Chocolate colored suede dress with Beautiful Red, Cobalt, Key Lime, and Gold embellishment sewn onto the dress, for a Native American vibe. But since I get cold during the day, I decided to pair the dress, (which by the way my Grandmother sewed me), with my favorite tan corduroy blazer, and my matching Chocolate colored Vera Wang tights, (which are just soooooo comfy). Going with the blazer, I went for my favorite boots, my Chocoalate Equestrain, giving the whole look that equestrian vibe. Hair wise, I pinned my tan satin and lace flower hair clip back on one side, showing off my golden dangling earrings, and on the top my Great Gatsby nude colored hat. But don’t forget the Oxblood lip!!!!!

Leave a Reply

