Cuddle Up Candy at Jeremy Scott

Tales From a High School Fashionista

With about 10 inches of snow along the way, (I live in Washington DC, so……), all I pretty much feel like doing is curling up in my pajamas with a cup of hot cocoa, my iPad, and a good magazine. The newly named Creative Director of Italian Power house Moschino, Jeremy Scott, really puts me in that Classic snow day mode, with his über, (I LOVE the word über, btw), fuzzy sports jersey gowns. As a may not be that sporty gal, I’d most definately wear any one of Scott’s creations for a bit of coziness on those cold snowy days, and with a blazer and boots for a Cara Delevingne twist to a traditionally Preppy look.

Images from Style.com

View original post

Leave a Reply

