Walking the Streets of Washington DC in Style

Tales From a High School Fashionista

As I made my debut at Fashion Week, I just knew I had to do it in my designer deeds!!!! So I decided to wear my paisley printed silk Judi Flanagan Haute Couture dress, belting it with my skinny black leather, creating an Hourglass shape. Over the dress, I wear my black cardigan with crystal buttons. While I finish off the look with a black Kate Spade handbag, Marc Jacobs pumps, and a fuchsia trench.

Here I pose with my mom in Mount Vernon Square, and in Chinatown, after a 9:00 dinner at Asian Spice.

Check out the post, “Attending DC Fashion Week” for details on the runway collections that I saw.

View original post

Leave a Reply

